RED ROBIN… YUUUM

Everybody, and I mean EVERYBODY loves a delicious burger, especially on difficult days where the only thing that might cure your blues is a delicious patty between two buns. And pair it with an order of bottomless fries? Red Robin is your next stop. Their burgers, bottomless fries, and custom made milkshakes will have you taste buds dancing in the middle of the restaurant. 

I have gone to Red Robin multiple times and have tried a big chunk of their menu like their cod burger, or their Cesar salad wrap, but this time I found that they had added new burger items to their menu and I was in a huge dilemma, not knowing which burger to try this time. They added a new Salmon Harrisa burger which I was beyond intrigued to try and the Black and Blue sounded delicious as well. But, I ended up ordering the D.G.B, cooked to a delicious medium well. It was a ½ lb. of Black Angus beed topped with oven-roasted tomatoes, savory roasted garlic aioli and fresh arugula tossed in citrus olive oil dressing on a toasted ciabatta bun. And boy was it delicious. The citrus from the arugula salad paired beautifully with the aioli and roasted tomatoes and when eaten together in one big bite, it was a match made in heaven! Add to that their bottomless fries and your meal is everything you could ask for. I was not even able to finish the entire burger! Would definitely get this the next time I went and recommend it to everyone I know as well.

