Sno-Crave!

Sno-Crave! Just as the name says, you will crave more once you have tried it. The first time I tried Sno-Crave was on a whim after I’d had dinner with my friends. One had said she knew this amazing dessert place that served all types of things and we had to try. So we set out to Sno-Crave! They have multiple locations throughout Milpitas, San Jose, and Fremont.

The menu ranges from different boba drinks, honey toast mansions, shaved snow ice cream, to crepes and many more. The first time I went I ordered a strawberry crepe. The crepe itself was huge. At the end of the crepe was a huge amount of nutella, the middle was 3 scoops of a type of ice cream of your choice, then topped with strawberries and bananas and drizzled with chocolate syrup. After eating it I could not breathe. For the price, it was definitely worth it. (Only $4.25 say whaaaaaat) I would recommend sharing it with someone though!

The second time I went to Sno-Crave I ordered their famous honey toast! Honey toast is basically a toasted and buttered brioche or Asian flat top bread, that is topped with honey, ice cream, whipped cream and whatever other toppings offered on the menu. I ordered the strawberry lover honey toast and boy did it live up to its name. It was a base of honey toast stuffed with more pieces of honey toast, topped with whipped cream, strawberry marshmallows, strawberry dipped chocolate sticks, strawberry ice cream, and strawberries on top. STRAWBERRY OVERLOAD!!! Worth it? Definitely. Make sure to bring at least two people to share it with because this is something you will NOT be able to finish by yourself.

